CONTACT US
The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We are a full-service
bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general
course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.
 

 

 

The WKU Store
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union, Ground Floor
(270) 745-2466
(800) 444-5155
FAX: (270) 745-5336
wkustore@wku.edu

 

MAILING/BILLING/SHIPPING ADDRESS:

The WKU Store
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101-1042

 

Interim DIRECTOR, THE WKU STORE

Brad Hornal
john.hornal@wku.edu

 

INTERIM ASST DIRECTOR
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu 

 

Interim ASST DIRECTOR, THE WKU STORE

Sarah Sears
sarah.sears@wku.edu 

 

ECOMMERCE COORDINATOR

Summer Bolton 
summer.bolton@wku.edu 

GENERAL MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu

 

SHIPPING/RECEIVING SUPERVISOR
Curtis Schwister
curtis.schwister@wku.edu 

APPAREL BUYER
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu

TEAM LEAD FLOOR SUPERVISOR
Laura Ramsey

laura.ramsey@wku.edu 

         INTERIM TEXT MANAGER
          Jordan Herron
           jordan.herron@wku.edu 


BUSINESS ANALYST
Scott Broadbent
scott.broadbent@wku.edu 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Loading...